A reset is a tool you can use at any time to reset your active Trading Combine® to its original starting balance. It will also reset any broken rules and trading days on the account, making your Trading Combine eligible for funding again. It allows you the opportunity to start fresh any time you need to while in the Trading Combine.
Your account will not automatically reset every month. In order to ensure that our traders are able to build on their profits month to month, we do not automatically reset any Trading Combine® accounts.
If you reset in Step 2 you will be able to stay in your Step 2 account. There are no limits to how many resets you can use in the Trading Combine.
You can reset your account at anytime by clicking 'Reset Account' on your Trader Dashboard for $99. Please note that the reset will not change your monthly billing schedule.