The Trading Combine is a simulated account and the first step in the process of becoming funded. Should you meet your profit target without breaking any of the Trading Combine Rules, you will move on to the second step: Funded Trader Preparation.
The Trading Combine subscription cost recurs monthly from the sign-up date until the objective is met or the account is canceled. You may reset this account at any time for $100 by clicking on the "Reset" button on your Trade Report. This will reset your starting balance and rules but will not change your monthly renewal date.