- Click the three dots to the right of the room you would like to leave or hide.
- Select ‘Leave Room’ or ‘Hide Room’
3. After confirming that you would like to hide or leave the room you will no longer see the room listed.
4. To add a room that you have hidden back you can search for it in the top lop left corner. After selecting it from the options listed it will show up under your channel listings again.
- To hide a channel is to remain a member of the channel but to remove it from your list of channels on the left-hand pane.
- To leave a channel is to remove it from your list of channels and to leave the channel (i.e., no longer be a member of the channel).